Swan Lake Acts III & IV

Tchaikovsky arr. John BloodGZ 111
Piano Duet Duration: 1hour 10 minutes

A totally new arrangement, in two volumes, of the complete orchestral ballet score. Tchaikovsky’s amazing melodic and harmonic invention is heard with clarity in this skillful four hand arrangement. Great fun to play and a very welcome addition to the piano duet repertoire. Printed in landscape format with spiral binding.

Web cover - Act III & IV

£25.85 Add to basket